A long hiatus has been in session while life and school and other things had to come before working on a portfolio for Autumn 2014. However, I am pleased that it is over (and that I get to do it all over again next semester!) and in lieu of the 10-12 posts that should have occurred over the past three months, I offer extracts from a project on mixed media storytelling, also available in the header menu:

10 Questions: Mixed media storytelling

More poetry will be coming shortly from the ideas I’ve had to bottle up this season (you see what I did there). In the meantime, enjoy the snow – yes, I’m changing the blog layout to maximise snow visibility and enjoyment – feel free to trawl the archives, and tell me what you think of the soundfile/poetry a la Matthea Harvey’s Telettrofono.

Grace,
-xrumi

